Girl in the Cafe

By gina2016

Farewell

My final images from Turkey. I took many more than I was able to post but I end with this meaningful image. This was a very special family trip for us. My three oldest revisited many places from their childhood. Jonah became more acquainted with his land of birth. Ella was introduced to this enchanting land of Turkey that the rest of us are always talking about. We spent time visiting many dear friends, we ate our favorite foods, we had some new adventures and just enjoyed an all around wonderful time.

The land of Turkey has once again left a color imprint on our hearts and although the images may fade into the distance as our days in Texas get busy again. We will enjoy all our great memories and look forward to another opportunity to be back in a place that we have great affection for.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.