Still Alive

By rinkkasatiainen

My second book

Yay!

No need to start with 'back-blipped on...'

I received this book today. The same book that I made for my fellow hikers on the course, with a small modification - it has the blipfoto journal entries. (Alright, you got me - it seems that I did modify that particular picture a bit)

A lesson to learn - always check the histogram of each picture before sending a picture book to print. I did not do that for the books I ordered for the others. And now I can see the difference.

To another topic.

Isn't it great to have someone who listens you. Is there for you and your thoughts. At least for me that's one of the best moments - to have someone there for me. With me. Together.

I am very pleased that I can be such a friend. Also to my colleagues. Today was again one of those days I was there for them.

Lovely day.

Seeing the little princess tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.