Ralph Cooper

By ralphcooper

One More For The Road

I suppose this could count as the last one in a Salford Mini-series.

It's another of the Imperial War Museum North.

The building behind is the Rank Hovis building.

Yesterday's shot was taken at the base of the Airshard, on it's RH side.

The day before's was taken from the area at the LH side of the building.

Today I'm on the opposite side of the dock, heading for the car park.

We finished delivering the programme and had half an hour back in the Lowry, looking at the Andy Warhol exhibition, "Warhol and the Diva"

A collection of some of his portrait works. Some well known ones such as Lisa Minelli, Debbie Harry and Dolly Parton.

Back home in the Lakes now.

And I can officially say I'm sophisticated.

Coz I knows all that art stuff, innit!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.