waterliefje

By waterliefje

Today I helped my sister in law. My brother had to work and could not help us.
They are moving to another apartement in Belgium. April 23th they going to Colombia for a holiday.
When they coming back they are moving to the ather apartment.
Still that time they stay in our house.
Feeling tired to carry all these boxes ... At that moment I miss a guy ;-)

Tomorrow we are going to Brussels for a new American Visa for my sister in law.

Luckely we got our own car back from reparation. I had missed the car for 4 days. I feel more secure in this car.
Tomorrow we have to leave early becourse the travic is horrible to Brussels....

Abouth this photo: I just went back from the garden and made this photo...

Have a great day Blippers and enjoy live ;-)
I will enjoy the moment I can go to bed ;-)
XXX

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.