A year of adventure

By sjones

Flowers

This is a photo of the flowers that Mum and I have sorted out for my party tomorrow. We have little vases wrapped in pink tissue paper and then flowers in them. They should look good.

I'm really looking forward to tomorrow, to catch up with people I haven't seen in a little while and then friends who I saw a short time ago but won't see for a while. It should be a lovely day and fingers crossed we will have good weather.

I took the dog to doggy prison (aka Kennels) earlier. She loves going there as she gets made a fuss of and taken on lots of walks. She's coming back on Sunday so she won't be away too long, but the amount of people that will be here would distress her. So she gets a mini break instead.

Most things are sorted ready for tomorrow now, Mum and I did a mass food shop earlier on and my beautiful cupcakes are being delivered in the morning. So we just have all the other food bits to sort out tmrw. I'm excited =].

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.