This, That And the Other

By Kersting

The Truth In Jazz Orchestra

I had to work today and this is one of the many photo's that I had taken.

It rained most of the day.

I talked to Tim a few times this week and he said that he had looked at two places and wanted me to look at the photo's and then let him know what I thought about them. We have a place to stay... Tim paid the rent yesterday or what ever day he paid it and we will be in a big older two story home.

It's good to know that he is getting every thing set so when I come up in a year all I have to do is get a job and move my stuff in. Tim also told me that he got to meet the neighbors and that they are nice.

I have a anniversary party for Tim's grandparents tomorrow night in GR and then it is back to the camper on Sunday for the rest of the weekend!

I will have to do more back blipping when I get home on Monday! Please see the past four or five blips.

Enjoy your 4th of July!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.