campervan man

By campervan

and I think to myself,what a wonderful world

Got a phone call at lunchtime from W1 Would I like to meet her for lunch. Really nice surprise.

Left work on time got home and changed quickly, dogs into car and we went up to the forest for a walk. First time since we came back from Poland because Harrys shoulder was bad. They got very muddy and enjoyed themselves. We did not get so muddy but still really chilled out. Walking in the woods with my wife and the dogs, it was warm and birds were singing. and it got better coz we then had a picnic on a bench overlooking the valley with the sun setting to the left. I doubt if it could get better (possibly a beer rather than the pineapple and passion fruit smoothey but thats just picky)

All this activity so no time to set up a Blip. So I improvised.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.