Ticking Away the Moments

By wiiaholic

Is it time for my tea yet?

This is G, who I've blipped before here - but this is a much clearer photo!

It's usually hard to get a good photo of him, he likes to snuggle up and nudge your arm as soon as he gets close. I'm feeding the cats this weekend, as Gary's daughter has gone camping with some friends.

I took a few more bird photos today, as well as a few of one of the thatched cottages in the village which I was going to blip. But I like this photo of G, I was sitting next to him on the wall so the angle is slightly odd, makes him look like his head is a bit too large for his body.

Just about to go back out and start the watering, it's taking longer and longer every night as I get more bits planted - but we are both happy with how the garden looks the summer. Next job is going to have to be the lawn though, it's got more moss and weeds than grass!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.