my corner of the world

By Vic

Summer fair day!

It has been another long day. It has been a beautiful summer's day today -thank goodness. I was asked to take photographs today. At last count I took 547!!!!! Unfortunately I was stuck for choice as most of them were of other's children so was worried about using them for my blip (don't want to get the sack...or do I? Nope need the money)!

Not so sure about the balloon shot. Not sure it works.I usually do people shots ...or animals! No scary area out of my comfort zone. So here goes ...I know you're nice people but be honest. What have I done wrong?
I may not see much more of this Saturday as working on your feet all day, from 8:30-4:00, in the hot sun is sure to mean I'll be asleep as soon as I stop!

Happy summer days -hope Sunday is as good.
Happy weekend
Victoria
xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.