every step of the way

By lucypaterson

Lasts a lifetime

On Friday it was my very last day of school.. ever.

This was possibly one of the saddest days of my life so far. The fact that our year has been so close for 6 years and suddenly we are all just being split up for the rest of our lives is so frightening. Yet, there was also a sense of excitement. Going to uni or on a gap year or wherever I end up- will be (hopefully) one of the best years of my life. I don't think i could cope with sitting in a classroom, learning text books for a whole other year.

This picture was taken at the linlithgow loch today (i hope this couple dont mind that iv taken a sneaky picture of them) They were taking a walk round the loch in the sunshine together- i liked this picture becuase it shows that even though they have probably been together for centuries, they still enjoy spending time together.

x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.