shotlandka's weebig world

By shotlandka

Not me, I hasten to add!

It is my former flatmate Lynn and her laid back fiancé Farai who are just married! Lovely day, very multicultural (bride Scottish, groom from Sierra Leone, though here for years, but family arrived from all over and cooked some great food!), had a great laugh. I am being a bit of a lightweight as I am already home and the party goes on, but energy levels are still a bit lower than usual, so sense won the day. To explain this shot, when finishing my drink I realised that a bit of table confetti had stuck to the bottom of the glass, and I thought it looked rather cool! Will do my commenting tomorrow if you don't mind, even a blip addict like me has to be sensible and go to sleep occasionally!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.