Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

Eeeekkkkk I've lost my camera!!!!!!

Just home and I've left my bloody camera at the wedding!!!!! Hence the blip from my phone of the photo booth pics with the table centre piece I bought home.

Am I the only person who brings a table decoration home from every wedding as a memento?!? They all thought I was a bit mad!!

Seriously, today was THE best wedding ever. The attention to detail, as I knew, was amazing. A dreamy day, that I am too drunk to detail, almost........

Bullet points =
Picture perfect village
Beautiful bride
Quirky vicar
Photo booth
Pork belly for dinner
chickens in the garden
Pimms!
Mini puds for desserts
Emotional beautiful speeches
Marquee in the garden
Beatles tribute
Great friends
Posh Porto loos!!!!

A brill day. More fun tomorrow x x x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.