The End Of A Good Day

Why was it a good day?

It was Saturday! The Man drives me to work, I go and buy lunch and then he goes off to sort out our holiday let. The last occupants had been really nice and the arriving folks are lovely and have been coming since we bought the lodge.

Chippy called in and made me a cup of tea.

Another blipper was travelling north and said she would call in. I have always enjoyed meeting other blippers and I met the lovely SheilaM last year. She has followed Chippy's Journal for a long time and was concerned, as were others, about his recent absence. To prove he is alive and well she blipped us!

I sorted out a solution to the wrong purchase I made yesterday.

I got a nice ride out to Brotherswater this evening, again to catch the last of the light. Thanks for all the comments,etc on yesterday's shot.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.