Every Little Step

By moonfairy

Raindrops.

Left home at 4am today, just to make sure I could get to work by 5am. It normally takes me about 20 - 30 minutes to gwet to work, but because of the marathon, I wasn't sure of any delays.

Anyway, I had no problems, and also when I left at 9am, no problems then either. Obviously it was very well organised this year, needed to be as over 25,000 people were running.

After work, went to a few shops with Alexandra. Bought a little Japanese house to put in Christian's corner in the garden. We then went to the cemetery, fed the birds, and came home.

We decided to watch Gnomeo & Juliet on dvd, but I fell asleep as I was so tired.

Alexandra has cooked dinner tonight, pasta. I love it when someone else cooks!!

The blip today was of, I presume a spider's web, covered in raindrops.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.