Look, See, Click

By lookseeclick

Purring with Pride - and help needed!

Mr White modelling his Pride lanyard as if it was a cat collar, taken as a test exercise on my little Olympus. He's quite shallow. Me, I am feeling really puzzled as something strange is going on with my Fuji which means I can't upload any of my fab photos from London Pride that I took yesterday. Don't know if you guys have any ideas or advice?

The day itself was wonderful - great company, great atmosphere and some interesting conversations about all kinds of stuff. Which I was going to touch on in my write-up. If I'd been able to post a pic. Hopefully, the issue will be resolved and I'll just do a back-blip. And yesterday was my 6 month Blip anniversary!

My Pride photos are on the Fuji memory card but unfortunately it's not the same type as the Olympus takes so I'm stuck with a card of photos that I can't upload.

Hi all. Several of my FB friends and real-life friends have advised me to get a memory card reader - a kind of USB stick with a hole for the memory card - which aren't very expensive and are apparently very easy to use. Watch this space!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.