Moos views

By moosviews

time for tea

Wow what a manic week, this week was all about completing my portfolio, which involved lots of late nights or more accurately early mornings. I've seen more 3am's than is good for me this week. Thankfully it is now all written up and just waiting for me to hand in tomorrow. Unfortunately something had to give and it was blip. I did debate whether to take any old photo just so there wasn't a gap. However I thought it was more realistic to have the gaps as I would remember it as the crazy week. I do have a few photos to back blip and I am really looking forward to catching up with everyone else's blips.

Today was all about treats as I finished writing. My treat was having the time to bake, so I made scones for tea which everyone seemed to enjoy, must admit it was one of my better batches.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.