Tinasstuff

By Tinasstuff

Friday Challenge where I live

I am sorry I am late to the challenge this week. I took a lot of different photos but managed to delete them all £$%^& is what I said.

This is a photo of the back of my house. Most of my family are in the photo. I live in London, NW7. The local area is called Mill Hill. It is so green that you can forget that you are in London at time.

My house is part of a new development on the old Inglis Barracks.

There is a house that was build for North London government officials in the event of a Nuclear attack about 6 mins from my house. It had a bunker built underneath the house. It is a private house now valued at £4.5 million. I think the bunker is now a swimming pool.

Frith Manor, Belmont Farm, and Dollis Valley are all farms, and huge green space where I live.

Mill Hill school is famous for have a tutor in the past who was the person who created the first Oxford Dictionary.

I am going to visit where you all live!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.