Conspicuous

It would appear my globe diffuser isn't nearly as subtle as I thought.....

A fairly lazy start to Saturday though. The most active I got was a wee walk down into Queensferry before watching the Wimbledon Women's final, bit of a shock there.

After that it was time to head into town. Our car needs a trip to the garage as a warning light was blinking so we all got the bus into town. Roz and MAddy headed off down to Roz's mums to borrow her car and I headed off for a night out. I grabbed a quick bite to eat then did the first of my three stops.

First stop was the Secret Polish Vodka Bar (I'd tell you more but it's a secret). It was a flying visit as Lindsey from work was out for birthday drinks. I stopped in to say happy birthday and buy her a quick drink. I wasn't able to stay too long as I was meeting people up at the Southern to get ready for a night out at the Bongo Club. It was good to properly put a couple of faces to names for people up tehre too.

After that it was off to the Bongo for the main event.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.