NiksPics

By youngniks

Lick 1

Wake up late (didn't go to bed until about 2am) so rush to meet Liz for our usual breakfast at the Almanac in Kennilworth. Have missed our Sunday morning meetings. Fully intended to go swimming on the way back, but have forgotten my towel so get distracted by Sainsburys & TK Max and then plan to go in the evening but never quite make it. Carry on with my Spring Clean instead. It feels so good to have the house in order again ... I feel back in control of my life again! Will start getting in control of the exercise soon .. now that the theatre's dark and I'll have some evenings spare :)

Have a lovely catch up on the phone with Harriet too. Need to make more effort to keep in touch with my friends.

Nothing inspires me photographically today ... but I did like the numberplate of this Mr Whippy van!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.