Everyday... an eye

By 360walk

Uhuhu.. @the Loaf, Pavillion, KL

TGIF! But no.. we didn't go there tonight. We went to a different place to celebrate that it's actually FRIDAY!

My boyfriend and I decided to have a good time out together and enjoy a movie. We had watched AWAKE, which is keeping me awake because the scene of the whole movie is playing throughout my mind... very refreshing plot and interesting too. Confusing at first, but very very good... in my opinion. The two rascals were having fun too watching the movie with us.

Then... we had some rather good buy on CheeseCakes from the Loaf. It's branded as "Uhuhu" Cakes. There's a history to this and story to why it is called Uhuhu... apparently it's the sound of shy Japanese gals. (the Loaf is a joint venture of the previous Prime Minister - Tun Mahathir Mohamad AND Japanese businessmen).

The second I opened the very cutely packed Cheese Cakes... both of them started to jump in and have a feast.

How does it taste like? Heavenly. Very Very Very Very Lightweight Cheese... with all the flavours blended ever so perfectly. Never have I tasted such interesting CheeseCake.

Definitely worth my RM5 a piece! The two rascals couldn't agree more.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.