IsItDan's Journal

By DEdgell

Slightly Eventful!

I woke up to the sound of birds tweeting today, i imagine that the little singers are usually out there, but the sight of the sun seems to make the birds songs more prominent!

I gave my CV to another place today, hopefully i will hear back from them, if i don't then i will have to look for somewhere else!! after i gave my CV in, i found out that a few people i know of (don't really talk to) work there, this isn't a problem. Its just that i can see this becoming awkward if they try being all friendly... :L

I then proceeded to go home and help my parents pile things into out loft, such a fun task, i must admit!!

i then went over the park, as you do. spent a good few hours with some of the coolest people! played a little basket ball, I'm not a fan of sport, but you couldn't really call that sport to be honest!!!

I might have to recruit one of my friends soon, so that we can go somewhere to get a really good photo for my ever expending Blip Journal!!
I have just thought of the person to recruit, as if it could be anyone else!

Hopefully, this is a bit better than my recent rushed Blips, i am sorry for those :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.