Reikes small life...

By Reike

Study launch!

Launched my first study today!!!
Much more complicated than I ever imagined and it got very very stressful today. Had me at one point jumping up from my desk and shouting through the room: "That's it! I quit!" Storming out through the door... Well, I only went to grab a coffee and came back remorsefully afterwards. But you can't imagine the feeling when the e-mail got through in the late afternoon that the study is launched and kits will be shipped out :) We'll see what issues come up about that next week - now it's weekend and I use my Friday night for recovery (but went on a run to get rid of aggressions before...)

Something to relax with: Eddie Vedders soundtrack to Into the Wild - have to resist the wine thats standing in the kitchen - have to resist - resist - RESISTANCE IS FUTILE!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.