christine b

By stealthmummy

On holiday at last!!

Straight after school today I headed off for Wester Ross to visit my sister. I usually travel early in the morning to avoid the touroids looking at the views. Don't get me wrong I have no objection to this but when you have a 235 mile journey, people who travel at 20 miles under the speed limit really annoy me. If they would be aware of 10 cars behind them and pull in to let ordinary people pass that would be good!

Enough of my moans. I am a very happy person that at last term has finished and I am now am on holiday.
This is a view of the mountains to the left of Glenfinnan. Perhaps you can help me with the name of the mountain range. You will realise by this description that my geography is not good but I just loved this view today.
Despite what my brother Jim ( Jim Happy Again) 50 says, I CAN take different kinds of shots other than vases of flowers!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.