IzzyK

By IzzyK

Last...

...Primary School play *sob sob* I really must pull myself together *wailing sobs* really we've done last Sports day, now last school play & they tell me there are more lasts to come in the next few weeks! The lovely children of Y5/6 put on Treasure Island and it was very well done, excellent sound effects & some very funny moments. Got some very funny video footage that I'm sure I will pull out sometime in the future to embarrass Aidan in front of his mates/children...whomever!

7 years of Primary School plays done & dusted...*sobbing again* As I'm back blipping like hell I've counted 13 school days left with 5 of them all the kids are off to Avon Tyrell for a week! Lucky sods, I shall be desperatly plotting to see if I could pass for an 11 year old & sneaking in...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.