Get Back to Me

By GetBacktoMe

Not quite...

... What is says on the label.

My lovely neighbours Smiffy and Chappers bought me this grow your own hanging basket, for my birthday last Autumn.

I don't think the very cold winter helped - and I mean inside the house, even before I planted the anemone corms. My lack of watering may have come into the equation too.

Anyway here's the dilemma:

Do I show them the end product and have a laugh about it, or do I hang it in a less prominent situation and hope they don't notice?

Answers to me please, not Smiffy and Chappers.

P.S. Sorry for lack of comments recently, 'broadband' is working at snails' pace, which means work & everything is taking longer which pushes blip comments lower down the priorities. Hopefully things will improve soon.
It seems crazy that I'm only 30 miles from London, yet my internet connection is slower than dial up. I think the people further down the lane are using up all the juice before it gets to me.
BT say I'm too far from the exchange and Orange couldn't give a monkey's....
Ggggrrrr!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.