Woolyme

By woolyme

Lewis fixing

Lewis has got most of the car sorted out

Removed old engine
Installed new one
Removed old diesle tank replaced with petrol one
Removed rust Welded new in its place

Yes this car is almost ready for the off.

I havent done much blipping recently, I've taken a few pictures but things have been getting me down.
Being told the landlord wanted his house back was a real pain in the a***
I miss my Dad. It was Fathers day, and it hit me again, I dont have to buy a card.
It was his birthday. No card
Its my parents anniversary this month and I dont know what to do.

I do miss him alot. I wish I could talk to him about my problems he'd know how to fix them.
Well acctually he'd take the piss with me and all would be well again! I suppose it is not technically fixing them but it did make me smile!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.