Dolcezza Della Vita

By Dolcezza

Passion

Wassily Kandinsky

I applied streaks and blobs of colours onto the canvas with a palette knife and I made them sing with all the intensity I could...color is the keyboard, the eyes are the harmonies, the soul is the piano with many strings. The artist is the hand that plays, touching one key or another, to cause vibrations in the soul.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I truly love music - I couldn't imagine life without it - it connects us through time, it makes us happy, sad, gets us through the tough times, motivates us, inspires us...music truly is the language of my soul.

I don't have a favorite genre, I could really listen to everything - I appreciate classical, opera, rock, alternative, but I do tend to gravitate towards eletronica because I do know what all goes into making that sort of music, Im powerless to it ;)

My Noah is a musician - amazing one that is. Love the look of concentration, listening as the bits and pieces come together...I could sit there and watch him for hours working on a song. Music is his passion; it's who he is!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My current favorite song...Filo & Peri Anthem...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.