My Weekly Theme Challenge

By Lipbalm

(Theme - Mr Quacky Ducky)

This week is all about Mr Quacky Ducky!

Today he just wants to introduce himself. In his own words taken from his facebook page (yesterday's link - feel free to like him)

Mr Quacky Ducky is a gentle fellow who loves life and lives every minute of it. He loves the outdoors and is not scared of anything! His moto for everything is One Life, Live It!

I started out life as a dogs toy but my owners thought I deserved a better opportunity and have taken me on lots of adventures. I'm just over 2 years old and my back is looking a bit tired from all the loving, My quacker in my belly is also starting to fade but I don't mind, I still have lots of fun. I had my Right Webbed foot pierced for my first birthday with a little duck pin supporting breast cancer because nobody wants to order duck in hoisin sauce with a side order of breast cancer! I'm really excited about taking over my owners blip this week as it will mean a fun filled week of adventures for me!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.