Day by Day with Otago Lad

By otagolad

Mysterious Smile

Today was yet another day of unpacking and Its cold, really cold. We are all but settled in and in no time at all we will have all our possessions in place or away to the Salvation Army to find another home. I unpacked the flash and the new cable for it and before Mrs. O could run off to work I managed to capture her for my blip. Yet again she felt like a victim. What she was thinking at the moment I shot this I will never know, I wish I did....

It got me thinking...........

The area of artificial lighting is a bit of a minefield and its one that Ive never really wanted to venture into it but a conversation with another photographer lately has made me feel that now is the time to get over this hurdle. Maybe this is why we have changes in our life, so we challenge ourselves to improve and look at different ways of living.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.