shotlandka's weebig world

By shotlandka

Dr Where?

Having promised Mimblemog and Goateebooknerd that I would find a Tardis this week and take a picture of the empty M74 extension just before it opened, I set out to do just that today. Sadly the Doctor was nowhere to be found, and the Tardis had been transformed from a vehicle for the exploration of the vast expanses of time and space into an ice cream kiosk. Now don't get me wrong, there are many worse things for it to become, but it looks like the empty M74 extension will not be blipped. Though in a little bit of a consolation for me, the ice cream wasn't bad at all! The guy in charge was getting a little upset with the slightly tipsy guy on the right of shot who was shouting 'free ice cream for everyone', when it wasn't free at all! All rather entertaining actually!

PS for anyone who saw yesterday's blip and felt sorry for the guy doing all the work, the situation was exactly the same when I passed them on the way to work this morning!

PPS - a year ago today was an exciting day! It's an archive blip, but I do my archives as if I were blipping that day, just out of weird principle!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.