LocalBoy & His Fotographs

By stevenbirrell

Decisions Decisions

Only day 3 of my blipfoto experience and already sitting trying to decide what shot to post. I had originally teed up a picture of Culross Abbey which I passed on way home from work. And when out driving en route to this blip, I spotted a big fire at the back of the garage along Halbeath Road. Probably would've made for a spectacular shot but instead I went and told the garage about it (I wasnt the first person to notice a huge plume of black smoke apparently!) and watched the fire brigade put it out (the pic I took of this was rubbish).

This is the front window of a shop in Dunfermline's New Row. I spotted it the other night when out walking with Robyn. I can sense that my wife Lee is going to /getting a bit fed up of my blipping, so this one is for her...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.