Blipaholic Deb

By BlipaholicDeb

Buzz off!

Hard to believe that now I am able to take just 5 shots of bees now and end up with a semi decent one, who would have thought it just a few months ago! This is maybe not as great as the bees in flight I added to my blipfolio earlier in the week but simply because I didn't have the time to take more and also because one bee decided it really didn't like me there and chased me off! (Not this bee in the photo though :D)

Busy day today (hence why this is being backblipped). R had his induction at his new secondary school so late drop off and an earlier pick up than usual and also back at 5.45pm for a parents meeting!

I had to go and have a blood test (ouch!) as the palpitations that I had just a few weeks ago were not the symptoms of the virus that I had at the time because I had them again sunday! Seems my tiredness recently may be due to Thyroid problems. I am waiting for an appointment to have a monitor fitted that will record my heart rate over a week. Until then, I have had to cut back on my coffee just in case it is not thyroid related, it could just be stress and too much caffine. Limited myself to just 2 cups and then realised by 3pm that it's the caffine getting me through the day, even more tired than usual and was in bed by 9pm....how sad!!!

Hope you're all having a great week, I am going to start to catch up with all the wonderful comments you have left :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.