Live, love, laugh

By Rianka

Hospital


Oeps...

Was in Goes when this happened.
I was there to do some testing again for my thesis. I'll have to go back there on Thursday.

When I was finished, I wasn't feeling well.. Not at all.
I had a really bad cramp in my stomach. So bad that I had difficulty walking.
And I still had to travel home, which was about two hours from there to here.

Luckily the bus drove by a hospital.
I got out and went to the emergency room.
They had a look at me and examined me. The tested my blood and made a x-ray of my stomach.
First they thought I had an infected appendix. That is way I got this little drain in my arm. When all of the bloodwork came back and the photo's were examined they told me I it wasn't that bad. My appendix was fine and there were no infections. I got some medicine and could go home.

My parents came to pick we up.
We had a lovely dinner in a hotel in Goes and went home.

It felt like a crazy day..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.