Heads, I stay....

......tales, I go.

Last Friday I said I was taking a break from blip whilst I decided what to do. After doing some thinking, reading and reflecting, I've made some decisions and come up with a plan. I'm pleased that this has taken less time than I thought. And I'm pleased that I've decided not to take a permanent break from blip.

My photographic dream is that my skill will at some stage match my creativity and I'll produce photos that people will pay money to see/buy.

To do that, I need to a) keep taking lots of photos and b) get them out there. So, I'm going to:
1. Keep blipping, but only when I've something to blip. No more 'emergency' blips.
2. Upgrade to a professional flickr account and post extra photos and photos that aren't appropriate for blip
3. Set up a website where I showcase a portfolio of the best of my blip and flickr images
4. Try selling some of my photos
5. Keep learning, keep trying new techniques and ideas
6. Somehow fit 1-5 in around a full-time job.




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.