Look again...do you see?!

By edwardtillard

Sitting, Waiting, Wishing...

First shot I have done where I have roughly directed Erin (with her input). We went for a walk very late and it was raining and we both wanted to get our blips, we didn't make it far before we stopped in this bus shelter for shelter and I got my camera and tripod out. I wanted to get a good HDR, show detail and clarity of all subjects while still having a core subject (Erin).

Somehow she managed to stay still for several minutes while i took the various exposures, some being as long as 15 seconds, and they came out with great detail!

This is the first kinda "good" photo I am happy about posting on here for a while, I have been pretty rubbish recently and I am sure it will continue until I finish college in 2/3 weeks :/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.