Kamran

By kamran

I am Faizan

From now on, I will publish portraits on regular basis and will introduce new people in the blip. My first attempt in this regard was blip about Mr. Khanzada. Today you will get to know a great friend of mine who has been on my blip few times and also has his own blip.

To keep the things transparent between him and the readers, I will let him introduce himself to you, without my interference.
Over to Faizan:

Q: Full name
A: Faizan Ahmad.

Q: Age
A: 25 years,5 months and 12 days.

Q: Course of study
A: I don't study. If you mean what I am supposed to study, then it is "Chemical and Process Engineering".

Q: What do you think about your personality?
A: I think it is very difficult for me to judge myself as one loves himself most.

Q: Your strong points
A: hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm hmmmmmmmmmm alot.

Q: Weak points
A: Laziness, emotional, complexed, making simple things difficult, strong memory and many more...

Q: Favourite movies
A: A Beautiful Mind (Hollywood), Black (Bollywood) and Maula Jatt (Lollywood). Have I said "A Beautiful Mind"?

Q: Favourite books
A: Raja Gidh (urdu novel). Three cups of tea by Greg Mortenson. War and Peace by Loe Tolstoy. Don't tell anyone that I haven't read last novel although have it in my shelf.

Q: Hobbies
A: Reading books, eating and sleeping.

Q: What do you think about life?
A: Overall it is a good thing.

Q: What do you think about love?
A: "I wanna reach the extreme of love, look at my simplicity what I want" (transaltion of poetry by Iqbal)

Q: What is your biggest passion of life?
A: My biggest passion is to have passion in life.

Q: If you are designated as a President of Pakistan what your first priorities will be?
A: I will dismiss myself for the better future of Pakistan.

Q: When do you plan to marry?
A: So simple. When any such stupid girl is born who will agree to marry with me.

Q: Message to others
A: Just give yourself time to think in this busy world.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.