NemetiPhotos

By robertnemeti

Laughing bridesmaids

These glamorous, very special twin Bridesmaids were captured today at a wedding, that I have been hired to shoot. Great atmosphere, fantastic weather and a brilliant day out on the fields, in the church and on the dance floor. These are my last few jobs up in York, as I will be packing next week and moving down South, to begin my new press photography job. Cannot wait, I gotta tell you! National newspapers to be published in, busy life and a vibe environment - this is what is waiting for me, and I am up for the challenge. Got one more job this Friday, a nice big-ish PR, will bang up a shot here. Great 4 years up in North, now all it remains is the memories and an infinite amount of photos that I took up here during my jobs, free time and all those for pleasure!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.