Reikes small life...

By Reike

Loose legs

-or: The early blipper catches the dog.
Nearly had snowy Arthur as my blip subject today but just had to stop at Portobello beach to take loads of pictures there, some others that I nearly chose as blip.

Should I have waited if I will maybe catch another better picture today?
No - because this picture is linked to the mood I was in when taking it and that's something I wanna get reminded of.

The rest of the day will be good, but till now it was as good as it gets :)
Hope you all have a great day, too!

And a glimpse of a unbelievable cute kitten lightened up my mood even more. Oh - and on 4th of May there will be a "Dress as your favorite Star Wars character" run in Edinburgh. Where do I get an Ewok costume :)))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.