Don't Look Back

By JEP27

The Whole World

I have reached 200 blips, learned a lot, met a lot of cool people and enjoyed myself along the way. I am still very sporadic at blipping, most days I manage a photo, but most of the time I end up back blipping lots at a time and madly trying to catch up with people. Before my next milestone I think my target should be to be a bit less sporadic.

I couldn't decide what to choose today, here are the other options. Some days there are too many pictures that you like and then the next day there isn't one.

I was so enjoying it down at the river with the youngest and the dogs, me clicking away and child and dogs playing that we all completely lost track of time...ooops! We had a mad rush back to pick up the eldest after her visit to her friends house.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.