Baggie Trousers

By SkaBaggie

Aliens Exist

The local farmers have been busy. For miles and miles around, the fields have been cleared, and produce rolled into these large packages that are dotted all across the landscape. It looks eerily like an alien invasion has taken place overnight, with thousands of pods ready to spew out creatures from another world. I had to keep reassuring myself throughout my walk that the chances of anything coming from Mars are a million to one.

Back in town, there was a man meandering around, aggressively waving a placard that urged everyone to REPENT SINS AND SEEK THE LORD. An old lady on the street just ahead of me pointed at him, turned to her husband and said: "Ooh, it's one of THEM!"

And do you know, I think she may well have been right.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.