Netters and co

By Netters

On the mend

Not blipped for a couple pf days , this child has been ill since sunday, lots of vomit, a bad case of tonsillitis, A LOT of crying ,we have spent two days in bed and I have spent three nights with both little people in my room taking it in turns to wake me up . she is on a course of penicillin, it is working wonders, in fact rather too well , she has been a bit off her head today :-o , full of beans, full of trouble and full of cheek, I am sending her back to school tomorrow, just in time for the homework fayre tomorrow afternoon, I am not letting Freyas hard work go to waste by her not being there .

I took this daft pic while I was standing on a bench in the woods picking cherries for her "Take my photo mummy, go on I will smile and everything" she certainly smiled, I never found out what "and everything" was . maybe it was drive me mad and and make me want to drink ? because she did that too today....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.