Mess? No, it's Clutter.

By AClutter

Long Exposure Experiment

So I'm probably not going to be posting one a day for too long. This picture proves it haha. I tried a 365 before and was posting pictures every day, but I want to be posting good pictures every day, not random ones or ones that are rushed (like this one). I wanted to stay out and keep trying this and varying the settings on the camera, but there weren't many cars out and I was tired. I like the effect, but I definitely had it over exposed. I might kick it into gear and try to do one a day, we'll see though.

What do you guys think I should do? Post every day, even if they are rushed or pointless, or post every 2 or 3 days with good quality shots that are pleasing to the eye and meaningful. Input is greatly appreciated. =)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.