Catherine Lacey: BoyStory

By catherinelacey

Me again in your face

Have to be honest and say I'm not quite sure if I like this. That said, for the first time in my memory, nay life, my hair is no longer frizzy (thanks to an online deal) and I promised to show Mary in Boston. And that deserves a Blip. Busy frizzy mama, begone! Next time I'll remember to put on at least a scrap of makeup (I don't know why I said that as lipstick's the best I can muster and i've never worn foundation).

Anyway, post a Blip at this time of night and not too many people get to see...Back late from the appointment down in Newport Beach meaning this is probably the best it's gonna get. That's all folks. Tune in again tomorrow.

PS Selfie taken in exactly the same spot as yesterday's. f5.6 worked better on getting something in focus.

PPS I do wish I would go to bed before midnight one of these days. I'm no good with 6hrs sleep a night.

PPPS Excited re a few shoots coming up and my head's brimming with ideas, including a commercial glam shoot for the Aqualillies next week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.