World Through My Eyes

By littleartemis

Headstone

Went to the cemetery today to see my grandad. We hadn't been in awhile so it was good to go there again. Also there is a really pretty view from where his grave is, you can basically see the CBD in Auckland from the hill, even though it is quite far away. This picture is the back of the head stone. We were just messing around with it until we realised that we could actually see ourselves at the back haha.

Also realized today how much I rely on my laptop. My dad has mine with him in Hong kong because his one is broken at the moment so I said he could take mine with him. It's gone for a week and I didn't realise how much I actually use it. I do so much stuff with it, it feels weird not having it with me. At least I can still play music through the speakers, otherwise I would be at a complete loss!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.