Hello. This is what i see

By MicaSHOUTS

Met Paulina in Nottinghill Gate. We went into a bar/pub till it stopped raining then walked down to the Market. SOOOOO many embarrassing things happened yesterday wow. We talked about STUFF ;) and it was lovely. I'm not supposed to drink cos im on anti's for my teeth but i had a beer. Only one though, so its caj. I'm supposed to meet KiKi from Slavakyia (sorry cnt spell) to get my fone back. I dunno if i cant be arsed. Merr.

Summary;
Handcuffs cos of ticket inspectors
Late to meet in Mc Donalds.
Paulina squuezin boobs and bar man seeing
bar man makin awkward convo
talkin VERY loudly at family pub then dyin with shame.
demonstrations on the Heinz Ketchup bottle
Gettin caught
portobella
american aparell
beer in Thai place
tea
seein a* LOL
home
phone call with sophie :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.