Yesterday, Today and Tomorrow

I walked to the main gate to tell Fanie (our dear gate guard) about my operation this afternoon, but took my camera as well, hoping to get a blipportunity!!! What a lovely sight, to see mommies and, I think, a granny, walking four babies and a yorkie! It took a second or two to get their permission to blip this!! What a pleasant group of ladies!! One of them was very much interested in the concept of blipping, since she loves photography, so, let's hope for a new South African member!

I've done some 'back 'blipping' from Monday the 4th if you'd like to peep in!! ;-)

ABOUT CECILE:
I am só sorry to have to report that she doesn't do as good as we've hoped for! She was admitted to a rehab centre in Pretoria on Monday, for evaluation, and will hopefully react very positively to treatment and stimulationm and when she comes back home again, we believe that she will be able to follow a rehab program locally on an out-patient basis.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.