creative lenna

By creativelenna

Coccoloba uvifera - Sea grapes

I have been walking again at De Soto memorial and pass by these fruits with wonder all of the time. Sea Grapes are edible and I've read people make jam or wine from them (vino, camby!). They are not ripe yet but I remember reading somewhere on the De Soto memorial page that it was okay to pick them. hmmmmm . . . we'll see!

I have been away for a little bit and back-blipped 2 previous days:

paddling the Peterborough

Beach Babes

I don't think I will be blipping quite like I was before -every day, but I will not be entirely gone! I love blipfoto and it has been so helpful to me, but something was telling me I needed to place less demands on myself at this time and so this is what happened! I think it will be fine, just different.
xoxoo lenna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.