Time to Play

Even though I have some editing to do for voluntary shoots tonight I gave my self permission to play so I got my tripod out and played with my DCR150 macro toy and also time to play with photoshop action. In the actions it came with a lighter background so I changed that. It's a fun effect and something I might use again nearer Christmas.

My first week back at the day job has been really chilled but I think it's helped that I've not had the pressure of back to back shoots. This weekend I'm off to visit some wedding venues in Manchester for a wedding blessing shoot that I've been booked for at the end of the July but that's the only paid shoot for this month.

I got an invite yesterday to attend a Wedding Fayre at the Lincolnshire Showground so I am looking at putting a leaflet or flyer together in preparation for it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.