Through the Eyes of Me

By kjh

Reflective

Everything comes to us that belongs to us if we create the capacity to receive it.
~Tagore
__________________________________________________________________________
I dislocated my knee yesterday. This has been happening off an on since I was a teenager.
It is not a pleasant experience.
The odd thing is, it is a bit of a relief.
I have started a quest to be more healthy this year, and my knee problem
has always lurked in the back of my mind.
Now I have to go to an orthopedic doctor, and do something about it.
It's all part of the journey.
Off to put a bag of frozen peas back on my knee...
Hope you are all having a peaceful Sunday.
__________________________________________________________________________
Bisk has been turning out some stunners!
Thank you again farsidehues...
A talented young lady




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.