Imagine the view....

By btc

I told the kids to stop drawing on the wall...

...?I've learned that: goodbyes will always hurt, pictures can never replace being there, memories forget the hard times, words can never replace feelings, and heros often go unsung?

Reference to the beautiful pictures in Hagley Hall, site for our lovely dinner (thanks to the sponsors and for all the drinks in the Hyatt afterwards!! Ouch!!) and the fact that I no amount of pictures will replace how much I miss Birmingham

End of the Cipfa conference, back to the day job tomorrow

Stupid bugger I am left my new conference man bag on the train with my keys in, my iPod docking station and presents ( I love Birmingham mugs and fridge magnets all round!)

Not happy! But hey ho!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.